Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Thomas

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 03595138212
m.thomas@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Axel Richter

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 03595138213
a.richter@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Thomas

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 03595138216
o.thomas@bauplanconcept.de

Mitarbeiter-Team
Dennis Osička

Tel: 03595138218
d.osicka@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jana Richter

Tel: 03595138228
j.richter@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Hauswald

Tel: 03595138220
t.hauswald@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robin Richter

Tel: 03595138211
r.richter@bauplanconcept.de

Bautechnikerin Jana Rauch

Tel: 03595138226
j.rauch@bauplanconcept.de

Bautechniker Sebastian Tschöpe

Tel: 03595138215
s.tschoepe@bauplanconcept.de

M.A. Peter Hardt

Tel: 03595138238
p.hardt@bauplanconcept.de

Bautechniker Silvio Pietsch

Tel: 03595138219
s.pietsch@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gesine Gnauck

Tel: 03595138222
g.gnauck@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maik Herrmann

Tel: 03595138217
m.herrmann@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kerstin Malchin

Tel: 03595138224
k.malchin@bauplanconcept.de

Bautechniker Ralf Thomas

Tel: 03595138225
r.thomas@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katrin Dudel

Tel: 03595138229
k.dudel@bauplanconcept.de

Annett Hoke

Tel: 03595138230
a.hoke@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Linda Osadnik

Tel: 03595138221
l.osadnik@bauplanconcept.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Neutschmann

Tel: 035142781071
f.neutschmann@bauplanconcept.de